The beginning of the end…

I started the pharmacy technology program just over a year ago, and in two weeks, I’ll be finally done with the program.  I’ve made a lot of new friends, but I’ve also noticed those that I wouldn’t want to work with nor would I want to be friends with them.  Of course, I’m not going to name anyone.  I know who I don’t like because I don’t get good vibes from them.  It doesn’t get any easier than that.  After I passed the national exam (with the highest score among my incoming class), I’ve gotten progressively lazier in class.  I still pay attention in class (to an extent), but I still try to be a good student with the least amount of effort.  I don’t know where my externship is going to be, and I’m already behind on getting things done because there are so many other things to do.  I know people will miss me, but how much?  I won’t have much of a life once extern starts, but afterwards, things should get better – hopefully.

I’d write more, but I’m at a loss for words.  Until next time…

~ by twilightmelfina on May 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
