Stressed out…

School has barely started, and I’m already stressing out about next semester, in which I could be starting graduate school. If I’m lucky, I’ll be accepted into a program, provided that I make the deadline of October 1st. I can’t find one of my recommendations, and I didn’t like the majority of my professors to ask them for one. Not to mention, there’s so much paperwork involved that I actually have to print things out. There’s a possibility I won’t make the deadline. However, I can use the semester to substitute and apply for the fall program. It makes more sense to start in the fall because that’s when schools do all the cool back to school stuff. And, I’ll be able to get substitute experience. This way, I’ll really know what I want to do with my life without having to second guess everything. I start my applications now, but save them for the fall. I’ll apply for substituting in 2 districts: Mt. Diablo and San Ramon Valley (more money). And I’ll still be able to have a fun job at a game store.

Back to class…

~ by twilightmelfina on September 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
