School is approaching fast…

With school starting (again) so soon, I hope to write more often, especially with the move and everything.  However, September will be a lonely month for me because my parents will be out of town and I will be coming home to an empty house.  Hopefully nothing drastic will occur.

Anyway, I’m not too excited about taking this last class, as I will be paying for tuition this time around, which means I need to start saving now.  The best part is that I will be going to school with my boyfriend which means he and his friends from DVC will be going their separate ways.  I assumed he was going to live on campus, but is choosing to commute instead because of his job.  It is really going to tire him out and I don’t know how much I can do to help him.  But I will try my best!

It’s hard to believe that summer is almost over.  At this time last year, I was in China, anxious to go home.  Time goes by so fast, but the sad part is that I didn’t do anything productive with my time.  Guilt really does go a long way.

Until next time…

~ by twilightmelfina on August 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
