An update…

Wow. There have been a lot of things going on, in life and in school. Things are busy at school, with a full workload every week. There is so much reading that I can barely remember what I’m reading about, and when I have to do a writeup, it’s even harder because there is so much information. Unlike textbooks, these articles are all research, not facts. And understanding research is, well, not very fun because there is just so much data and statistics and not much on facts. It’s not even halfway through the semester and I feel that my brain is going to explode from all the information. Sadly, as much as I want to write about everything going on, I’m not remembering what I actually wanted to write about. I’ll probably figure it out later, since writing more often helps me remember what I want to write about.

Until next time…

~ by twilightmelfina on February 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
