Just because…

I'm on summer break doesn't mean I'm going to write every day.  I would like to, but I'm hoping something interesting will happen in my life before I have nothing to write about.  Sure, these few days my posts have been consistent, but it's because there has been so much going on so I actually have something to write about.

The last week was so stressful because I was trying to do everything at once and it seemed like there was never enough time to do anything.  How I managed to study the majority of my notes I don't know how, but I still managed to get a lot done.  I would have wanted to study in the library, but with an injured toe, I wasn't planning to limp across campus by myself and in the dark.  Not to mention, I heard that the most of the tables and chairs were taken, and I'm not surprised because the library had extended hours for students.  I also cannot study if I have internet because I won't study.  In fact, I probably won't get anything done if I have wireless internet tempting me in the background. 

I'm finally realizing how tired I am – all that studying and packing wore me out, so I'm trying to catch up on sleep and not destroy my back from not lifting with my legs.  The night before my last final, I was up much later than I wanted to be, but I wanted to get everything done before I went to bed.  I don't want to stay up that late again, but I didn't have much of a choice. 

Sadly, I fell asleep while typing…so I don't really know what I was writing about, or what I was planning on writing about. 

I already wrote another entry about my horoscope tomorrow, so I'll just end this one here and probably write another entry later on in the week or in the next few days.  I've been really stressed from moving home and finals, so I need all the rest I can get. 

Anyway, until next time…

~ by twilightmelfina on May 21, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
