Another strange dream…

If you remember my earlier post about my weird dream featuring cockroaches, I had another one – also about cockroaches.  I'm taking this out of my previous entry: 

According to www.dreammoods.com:
“To see cockroaches in your dream, signifies your need for renewal, rejuvenation, and self-cleansing of your psychological, emotional, or spiritual being.  You need to reevaluate major aspects of your life.”

Maybe I really need to reevaluate the major aspects of my life, but the thing is, what are the major aspects of my life?  I have Ryan, family, and school, but not much else.  I've become more of a gamer since being with Ryan, and there's nothing wrong with that.  I want to do more for the relationship, but we're both broke, and we don't have much time together, and that leads to everything we can't do together. 

Anyway, until next time…

~ by twilightmelfina on May 3, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
