An update before Spring Break

It’s nice to see someone finally leave a comment.  I try to update regularly, but that only happens when something worthwhile occurs in my life.  I try writing something about my daily horoscope, but that’s only if I get one that relates to my life in some way.  I’m not the best writer, but I always do my best to make sure everything is mistake free.  Not to mention that I’m still figuring out what I want to do with that “page” option, but I’ll probably figure something out eventually.

As for school, it’s student elections again.  It’s hard to believe that a year has already passed and the student government took the school by storm.  This year, it’s quiet, with not many candidates, so it’s probably why not many people are talking about it.  There was another power outage, but it wasn’t as bad as the first one.  I hardly remember there being power outages in the past, but it’s probably because of the fluctuating weather.  Spring break is just around the corner, but the weather is cooler than normal (there was snow last week or so), so going to Mexico might be different from your average, warmer spring break.  Personally, I don’t like this weather, but there’s nothing I can do about it.  *sigh*  Oh well.

~ by twilightmelfina on March 22, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
