Horoscope for March 19, 2006

Learning come easily to you, as your mind is especially sharp and retentive.  You intuitive is usually high, but today it’s especially acute, as is your ability to concentrate.  Therefore, this is a great day to read, or work on an art project.  Set aside some time alone to contemplate.  It may strike you on a very deep level.

I think I’m fast learner, but that depends on the situation and whether I’m really interested in it or not.  I’m learning a lot about my work, as I will be running the store by myself in the future.  It’s more technical things I have to learn, but I know I should more about the products as well.  Basically, I have to learn how open and close, run the store, and deal with everything that goes on.  The reason I picked my trial day on a busy day was because it will be easier for me to learn and I will always have something to do besides posting here about my day.  I’ll pick up my keys after I get home, and my spring break will start with working!  At least I’ll be making money, of which will be used to pay off my credit card bills.  Woohoo!  Anyway, that’s all for now.  Until next time… 

 

~ by twilightmelfina on March 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
