Horoscope for February 26, 2006

Unexpected developments in the economy might make a sudden and very positive difference in your financial situation.  Perhaps your field becomes more competitive, and perhaps there’s more of a demand for people with your skills.  Whatever it is, you can expect more money to come your way in the future.  Legal papers could well be involved, as could some interesting people whom you haven’t met before.  Your mind is likely to be buzzing.  Enjoy your day!

Wow, I can actually consider this horoscope to be mostly accurate for once.  My boss is thinking about letting me run the store open to close while he goes to a convention up in Sacramento in April because his other employee is being hesistant about his decision.  I don’t mind doing it because I need the money and I enjoy my job.  It’s the last place my boyfriend thought I’d work at (a game store), but hey, I’m expanding my interests and trying new things.  It’s my first time with retail, and it’s been going well so far.  Maybe it’s because it’s a privately owned store and there aren’t people coming in and out all the time.  Besides, I’m good with money (especially when counting it), and I like kids.  Plus, I’m learning about new games everytime I’m there, so I should catch up on some more games during my free time so when people do ask my questions, I’m not totally clueless.  But I really hope he’ll let me run the store by myself, since there isn’t that much to do overall, except vacuum and straighten the store.  I believe I have the experience in running the store, but not so much experience on what some games are about; however, I am working on that.  That reminds me, I should read up on Flames of War… 

~ by twilightmelfina on February 25, 2006.

Leave a comment