Horoscope for February 20, 2006

Close relationships could lead to a feeling of spiritual unity today.  In fact, you might find yourself as if those who share your interests are actually your family now.  If you’re involved romantically, expect to experience warm and passionate feelings toward your partner.  If you’re not, don’t be surprised if someone new comes on the scene.  Shared intellectual interests might be what brings you together.  Enjoy your day.

I’ve realized that it’s really hard to find other people who share the same interests as myself.  Sure, Ryan and I enjoy a lot of things together, but that’s only one person.  My parents are always telling me to find more friends who enjoy the same things as I do, but I find that nearly impossible.  I’m not like most girls – my life does not revolve around girly things.  Even Ryan says that I’m like a tomboy because I like a lot of things that guys like – video games, cars, sports – things like that.  And because of these qualities, it sets me apart from the majority of the girls I know.  I see Ryan like family because we’ve become so close in the 2 years and we share so much together, doing everything together and even spending Christmas together.  I don’t think this horoscope is as accurate as I would like it to be, but Ryan means the world to me and I love him with everything I have.  In the end, without him, I know I wouldn’t be as happy or as motivated as I am now.  I am extremely thankful for having Ryan in my life, and I wouldn’t trade him for anything else.     

~ by twilightmelfina on February 20, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
