Laptop joys…

I haven’t had the chance to write because I’ve been playing around with my laptop too much.  It’s so nice being able to type my notes because I don’t write that fast, and I can keep everything organized.  For anyone that doesn’t have a laptop, they are missing out on the school’s and the city’s wireless internet.  But I’m still trying to figure out why I’m still getting a signal for the city’s network when I’m 50 miles away.  On Sunday, I’m going downtown to sign up for an account and if I can really pick up a signal at home (I know it’s impossible), I can finally surf the internet in bed..  I ordered a laptop backpack, so it should be here in the next few days, just like the Yu-Gi-Oh cards.  It took a lot of effort to get home because I brought the laptop with me, and now I’m realizing that I should have had the bag sent to my house instead of school because it could be waiting for me when I come home.  Oh well.  I just hope the bag will be good as good as the reviews say it is. 

~ by twilightmelfina on February 17, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
