Horoscope for October 6, 2005

Your emotions are apt to feel extra powerful today, although something may not feel as if it is sitting right.  It could be that there is a feeling of manipulation that is going on.  Perhaps you have misjudged someone’s sensitivity and now they are working to get back at you in a subtle, yet hurtful fashion.  Attend to your feelings and spend some time alone if this will help you get more in tune with what your emotions are all about.

It couldn’t have been said any truer…

In the meantime, I’ve found my dream laptop – Gateway’s high-end Tablet PC with all this cool software.  I wish I had gotten a laptop when I started school, then there wouldn’t be so much crap to pack every year, and my surpge protector wouldn’t be a fire hazard.  One less box filled with cables and crap for stuff I use.  With a laptop, I can plug it in when I need to use it, and unplug it when I go to class or don’t need it.  It’s so convenient.  If I can make enough money during the holidays, I’m going to pay off all those damn credit card bills, and save up for this laptop.  On the other hand, if I get really good grades, I can convince my parents to get it for me. =)  That would be so cool.  The thing is, I would have to move all the crap from the computer onto the laptop.  And that’s going to take helluva long time, especially all the music.  Everything else (like instant messagers and music players) I can re-download on my own time.  Plus, I can finally study in bed with Internet because the cable is really long!  So, I’m going to start a laptop fund…with every last cent I have.  And from my (future) paychecks, half goes to the bills, the rest goes to the laptop fund.  I can’t wait.  If you want to know more, just send me a message!

Until next time…

~ by twilightmelfina on October 5, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
