Horosocope for October 4, 2005

Expect an added boost to your physical energy today.  It’s an excellent day to clean out closets, storage rooms, and the like.  Further, some exercises such as Yoga or walking will be most enjoyable for you.  It can also prove to be well worth your while to sit down and take a look at your goals.  Are you where you want to be at this stage of your life or are there changes that need to be made?  Give both your brain and body a good day’s exercise. 

I should clean my room; the RAs just announced that they’ll be doing health and safety checks in the near future, which means I’ll have to vaccuum in the next few days.  I don’t think I have anything illegal in my room…the ninjato is at home…

The horoscope is relatively accurate because I have a dance class tomorrow and its doing wonders for my body.  I think I’m losing weight, but the scale at home is incredibly inaccurate.  It still says I weigh 120, even if I wear light clothes.  But yeah, I’m deciding to be a dance minor, and I know it’s going to be helpful to me in the future because little kids are really active and teaching them simple dance moves/techniques will help them burn extra energy. =)

Until next time…

~ by twilightmelfina on October 3, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
