First day at Rising Stars Daycare

Today was my first day at the daycare center, and I believe I did quite well. I don’t know how many kids remembered my name, but I’m not doing any better in remembering their names except for a few. It was tiring, but at least I got to experience a little bit of everything. I hardly remember what I was like at this age, but I doubt I had this much energy. But you have to watch everything these kids say and do and set a positive example for them. Maybe I should have been a psychology major instead. *sigh* Oh well. I love little kids, but I never thought they could cause so much trouble.

~ by twilightmelfina on July 12, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
