We love Lucas Films!

Two words:  Star Wars!

I’m not one of those crazy people seeing the first showing; I’m seeing it in the afternoon, where people are less likely to be there, I hope.  Now I wish I had my camera, but that’s okay.  It’s my first time seeing a highly anticipated movie on opening day, so it will definitely be a day to remember.  I’m excited, but not desperate.  I wasn’t really into Star Wars until I met Ryan, but a year had passed before we started getting into the miniatures game.  I was able to see Episode I and II, as well as the original trilogy on DVD.  The original episodes were remastered to include cut scenes, so everything looked really nice.  I have the original trilogy on VHS, but I already know that it won’t be same as it is in on DVD.  I’m also looking forward to the 4th Harry Potter movie in November, since it was a significantly longer book than the first three.  The 6th book in the series comes out after my birthday, and I”ll be picking that up at the mall.  Well, I’m going to bed so I’ll write more next time.  Good night!

~ by twilightmelfina on May 19, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
