Middle school observations

Today was my first middle school math class observation.  Besides the rainy weather, it went quite well.  I went to 4 classes, 2 8th grade classes and 2 7th grade classes.  They are all covering the same topics, so it's a review for me.  It's my old middle school, so I know the system very well.  It brings back a lot of old memories since I developed my first crush here when I moved to Alamo.  Of course, none of these guys I liked in the past could compared to my beloved Ryan.  It's Valentine's Day, and it's raining!  I'm more worried that I won't be able to leave the parking lot after school ends.  I hope no one touches my car.  That's my baby.  =)  I don't stand out much; I happen to blend in with everyone else.  I don't mind all the questions they ask me since they are only kids.  *gRiN*   

~ by twilightmelfina on February 14, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
