Life in general…and no chocolate for 40 days…

It will be a year and 3 months on Valentine’s Day. Making it past this crucial point means that I have overcome my past relationships. No one of them have lasted this long, so it must mean a good thing. It should be a turning point in the relationship, figuring out what needs to be done and what we can look forward to. I feel that there’s a lot that can be work on in the relationship, but communication is by far the most important thing. In the meantime, I’m being amused by all the women who want Ryan’s attention. How can I complain? I didn’t realize he would become so desirable, so unless there’s a reason to become jealous, I don’t really have to worry about him. I’m just lucky to have what the other girls can’t have. And no, I’m not sharing him. *gRiN* I can’t help it if other girls want him because I can’t do anything about that. There’s only one copy of Ryan and he’s all mine!

Anyway, I gave up chocolate for Lent. No chocolate for 40 days. How can I survive? Well, this is a trial, and I’m going to do my best to get through it. That reminds me, I need to get a Valentine’s Day card for Ryan. I’ll get it at the mall.

~ by twilightmelfina on February 11, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
