More school…

School is approaching soon, and it makes me think about what I want to achieve this semester. But I don’t want to be selfish and just think about myself; I have to think about other people as well. More than anything else, I want to have a good relationship with Ryan and my parents. I want to do a lot for Ryan because he means so much to me. I wouldn’t trade him for any other guy in the world. I know he’s not perfect, but I’ve learned to appreciate what he has been through to get where he is now, and what can and will be in the future. It’s the first time I have fallen so deeply in love, and I know I can never let his chance go or I will lose it forever. Guys like Ryan don’t just show up out of nowhere, but I guess Iwas lucky enough to find him before other girls did. I want what’s best for Ryan – nothing more, nothing less. I really don’t have anything in mind for Valentine’s Day because getting him a Nintendo DS would be too predictable. However, I could get him that Valkyrie model he saw in the Gundam store. I just hope I can save up (or earn) enough money to buy one of those things. I don’t have much time left, though, so I have to hurry. On Valentine’s Day, Ryan and I will be celebrating our 1 year and 3 month mark. All the days after that will be past all the other relationships I’ve been in. I know more than anything else that Ryan and I are meant for each other. He’s the kind of guy I thought would/could never exist, but they are out there – somewhere. I will honestly say that Ryan has made me feel more emotions than all of my other relationships combined. He’s put me into a position that lets me see the world from his own perspective.

~ by twilightmelfina on January 22, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
