Thanksgiving trip

I’m not really looking foward to this trip to Southern California during Thanksgiving Break.  For starters, I’m going to bored and lonely as all hell with nothing to do.  I’m going to be away from Ryan for two weeks, something I don’t really want to do.  His parents had asked me when my Thanksgiving Break was in hopes in having me there for dinner – as part of the family.  That’s how much his parents care about me, but like hell my parents would ask Ryan to join for a family function.  It’s so nice to be included as part of Ryan’s family because it feels like home.  This is where I belong ,and I dwon’t let anything change that.  This is where I want to be – by Ryan’s side, my rightful place in the Abejuela clan.  I am extremely thankful to be a part of Ryan’s life.

~ by twilightmelfina on November 21, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
