Construction is a pain

Damn construction.  There’s no peace and quiet to do anything.  Have they (the construction workers) any sense of consideration that people in this building need to sleep and study?  Apparently not.  And this stupid woman keeps calling me when I’ve told her there’s no such person and that she has the wrong phone number.  I should just leave her a nasty message and see if she continues to call me.  I’m going to make this weekend as productive as possible because I want to have as much time as possible to work on two major projects for English and Anthropology.  I can’t fall behind and I need to study more.  If I do really well this semester, I can either get an iPod or a laptop for Christmas.  I wish the regular iPod came in different colors like the iPod minis. 

~ by twilightmelfina on November 11, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
